Rockland County Sales Leads

Uncategorized

New! Rockland County Sales Leads

Individuals doing business in a name other than their own, register their assumed names with the County. Rockland County Business Journal compiles those listings and makes them available to readers as sales leads, complete with email addresses. The list can also be downloaded as a CSV (comma separated variable) file for import into Microsoft Excel, CRM programs and mail programs such as Constant Contact, MailChimp and others once the proper permissions are obtained.

Sales Leads


Email Address First Name Last Name Company Phone Number
ANGELIKANIEVES81@GMAIL.COM Angelica Nieves Martinez Life Energy Nutrition 845-596-8756
DCIDAS2020@GMAIL.COM Dudley Alcidas Neogenesis Fitness and Wellness 845-709-1577
KOJOGYANADDAI@YAHOO.COM Kojo Addai Zachel Ventures 347-223-8565
LORI@LORIJACOBSSHOWROOM.COM Lori Jacobs Paradise Fitness Jacobs Recovery Group 914-299-8427
PARTYPACKCREW@GMAIL.COM Jermika Depas Party Pack Crew 917-882-6660
SHAVON.PRESSLEY@GMAIL.COM Shavon Pressley Millenniyum 917-406-5693
MJLEVOV@GMAIL.COM Marilyn Levovitz Arbonne by Marilyn 845-499-7146
BELLSHILL166@VERIZON.NET Ikes Shillingford Ikes Home Remodeling 973 223 7398
ACCOUNTING@DELISSE.CLUB Yitzchok Neiman Delisse 845-356-2564
ALEXANDERBRANNON@GMAIL.COM Alexander Brannon Grand Management 845-596-7085
ENC357@GMAIL.COM Ernest Cebrian Cebrian and Associates Protection Group 646-479-5291
SYMBAL.SHAHZADI@GMAIL.COM Symbal Shahzadi Shahzadi Sales Group 703-347-5701
ROCKLANDROSE@GMAIL.COM Laura Ferran Friends of Laura Rose 917-691-9589
PEARLDENTALLAB@YAHOO.COM Janet Speranza Pearl Dental Laboratory 845-371-2331
WENCIWANG@GMAIL.COM Wenci Wang Momo 917-254-2228
BRANDONVELEZ28@YAHOO.COM Brandon Velez Platinum Auto 845-270-0770
JULIEN.GUITEAU@GMAIL.COM Julien Frantz Guiteau Adventures with Julien 484-894-8644
MBARNWELL322@GMAIL.COM Monica Barnwell Window Stuff 917 687 7291
TENEZACAW@HOTMAIL.COM Wilson Tenezaca T & M Cleaning Services 845 536 4566
JJACKSONJA034@GMAIL.COM Janet Jackson JJ Notary and Signing Agent 914-320-7003
SAVINGSHAIRSUPPLY@GMAIL.COM Mayer Tzvi Klein Savings Hair Supply 845-300-6286
TONERSNMORE@GMAIL.COM JERRY EINHORN TONERS N MORE 845-425-9110
MANNYSAIRPORTSERVICE@GMAIL.COM Aquiles Morel Mannys Airport Service 845-359-5555
TITORAMOS148@GMAIL.COM Jose Ramos Team Service 148 845-480-4977
CEO@TRUMPETANDLAMP.COM Kyung Lee Mr Miyagi 201-661-1077
MEITALICSPA@GMAIL.COM Meital Avraham Meitalic
TUJOSE2126@HOTMAIL.COM Jose Garcia Dominiguez Dominguez Car Service 845-461-1623
SOULIRK@ICLOUD.COM Irkania Maria Ventura Polanco Irkania Hair Style 845-479-7124
NFMCLEAN@GMAIL.COM Brian Pinkston NFM Cleaning Services 845-521-2966
CHARLESORLIK@GMAIL.COM Charles Orlik Little Eagle Enterprises 845 418 4297
DEPRIZIOTA@HLCMAIL.COM Arlene Deprizio Huntington Learning Center Nanuet 845-623-4757
FWSCONSTRUCTION3@GMAIL.COM Francimar Barreira FWS Construction 845 842 4078
EDGARBERNAL1270@GMAIL.COM Edgar Bernal Edgar Alfredo Construction 201-814-4744
YHR87@AOL.COM Ann Uhrig Ideal Barbershop 845 659 5048
SUMALUVV@GMAIL.COM Dina Dirocco C&D Custom Construction 845-893-9807
ELMER8833@HOTMAIL.COM Elmer Ariel Palma Melendez Palmas Carpentry 240-351-2008
BESTBUDGLOBAL@GMAIL.COM Cynthia Lubin Best Bud Global 718-288-8403
STACIAGABBIDON@OUTLOOK.COM EVERETT REYNOLDS EVERETT’S HANDYMAN CONNECTION
MICHELLEDPOWELL23@GMAIL.COM Michelle Damiani Mamas Biscotti 845-499-6716
JUANMOLINART1111@GMAIL.COM Ana Julia Mazariego Mazariego Lias Jewelry 845-405-1897
LOYOLAANGELA1@GMAIL.COM Angela Loyola Vizcarra Diamond Shine Cleaning Service 845-536-0388
CHAVASHIRA2@GMAIL.COM Chava Abramovitz Chave Abramovitz, LCSW 845-729-0059
MOSHEZOBY@GMAIL.COM Moishe Zoberman Zoby Enterprises 845-596-0836
BOREDCPA@GMAIL.COM Pinchas Cohen BoredCPA
JULREMY@HOTMAIL.COM Jean Remy Maple Plus Coordination 973 277 9937
NJMAIKISH@GMAIL.COM Nicole Jeanine Maikish Dermapaint 845-274-2533
LALYDURAN@OPTONLINE.NET Jesus Durano Jesus Barber Shop
ZACKARY.MATTSON@GMAIL.COM Zachary Mattson Green Dirt Growers 718-909-7644
STEVENAGUSTIN16@GMAIL.COM Rony Steven Augustin Sandoval R James Landscaping 845-746-8721
MHERRING25@GMAIL.COM Michael Herring Tokyo Rich
YAINSPAN@OUTLOOK.COM Yehuda Ainspan High Low Heating and Cooling 845 671-2791
RGENERATION2K@GMAIL.COM Frtiz Gerald Aristilde G2K Marketing 917-771-7797
MASFLORASTUDIOS@GMAIL.COM Margot Ada Solomon Mas Flora Studios 845-323-2989
TAMARRAL@YAHOO.COM Lamour Lamisere Caribbean Cuts and Styles Barber Shop Unisex 845-721-6579
SALAZAR123@HOTMAIL.COM Lidver Salazar Vasquez Emanuel Landscaping 845-598-4341
DDRMEDBILLING@GMAIL.COM Donna Tegan Doctors Direct Resources
EDDIEEUGENEJUNIOR17@GMAIL.COM Edouard Eugene M T E Management 845-659-1096
JULIANG@WELLBRIEF.COM Julian Glatt Law Offices of Julian C Glatt 845-445-8095
JDGRIFFINCONSTRUCTION@YAHOO.COM William Wilson JD Griffin Construction & Remodeling 845-238-0502
SOLOBIVETT@YAHOO.COM Yvette Gomez Bolos Betty’s Cleaning Box 770-334-1238
MAYANCELAMARIA82@GMAIL.COM Maria Mayayncela Nivelo Estherla House Cleaning 845-658-0641
MMIRZA1926@GMAIL.COM Mirza Medina Sandoval Medina Housecleaning 845-659-5086
TOBARFER@LIVE.COM Luis Fernando Tobar Pozuelos Gardening Improvement 845-584-9333
NEPTUNESABRINA71@GMAIL.COM Sabrina Neptune Sabrina Neptune Company 845-213-8672
JOLIENE.B.GATES@GMAIL.COM Joliene Gates Hello Kander 845-536-6209
DARK-NATSUMI@HOTMAIL.COM ANA RIVERA BLANCO Lawn Masters Landscaping
THEBEANFUND@GMAIL.COM Magaly Rivera Bean Fund 845-523-2395
ROBERTO@NUVISTADESIGNSGC.COM Roberto Bolanos Lopez Nuvista Designs General Contractors 914-393-6581
CHOLOLOCO1940@GMAIL.COM Eleazar Alarcon Sanchez 4 Brothers Construction 845-290-7598
VARGAS_8412@HOTMAIL.COM Ronald Jesus Vargas Carnero Neighborhood Handyman Services 914-755-1420
TLSTRICKL@AOL.COM Terrance Strickland Neighbors Cleaning Service 845-608-5973
VHAYE.7224@GMAIL.COM Velma Haye Haye Consulting Services 917-543-0924
AGLCONTRACTOR@GMAIL.COM Luisa Machisaca AGL Contractor & Landscaping Services
OROZCOGEORGE24@GMAIL.COM Jorge Orozco Asociacion Ecuatorianos Unidos Spring Valley, NY 845 499 3007
G3PCONSTRUCTION@HOTMAIL.COM Jenny Penaranda G3P Construction 845-893-6204
RICHARDAALTON@AOL.COM Richard Alton Rick Alton Tile & Bath 201-403-7407
CHRISTOPHERVANZETTA@GMAIL.COM Christopher Vanzetta Vanzetta’s Solutions 845-282-9660
ENGRLUCASOMOTOSHO@YAHOO.COM Lucas Omotosho Precixion Concerns 845-400-6015
ERICKSONH064@GMAIL.COM Erick Hernandez Mejia Prestige Home Improvements 845-633-4746
SURI@FLEURELISENY.COM Susan Frank Fleur Elise NY 845-596-1806
PATTIDLOVETHEMUFF@GMAIL.COM Patricia Desroches Love the Muff 845-494-7440
MAJR3@VERIZON.NET Michael Rotundo Mick Rotundo Painting 845-558-2283
MILITARYCUTLS@GMAIL.COM Giro Maccheroni Military Cut Lawn Services 845-251-0815
PIOCHITAJC@GMAIL.COM Juan Carlos Ambrocio Yanes A & J Construction 845-536-0113
CAMPOVERDEFELICIA@GMAIL.COM Elizabeth Campoverde Zero Limits Nutrition 845-327-9396
SABRINA.TENTEROMANO@GMAIL.COM Sabrina Tenteromano Ten Romans 845-825-9651
LILLIAN.VARGASS@ICLOUD.COM Lillian Vargas Jr Auto Repair 845-553-2066
ESQUIVELEDWIN11@ICLOUD.COM Edwin Esquivel Sarceno E E Construction 845-821-7860
BACKTOAFRICA2010@YAHOO.COM Anne Simone Desvarieux Presse Sportive Hatienne 973-932-6585
H.B.CONSTRUCTION@HOTMAIL.COM Henry Bolanos Lopez H B Construction 845-825-0537
REAL1DEAL@AOL.COM Joseph Brown Re Max Real Property Group
ALISTMOBILEREPAIR@AOL.COM Stephen Kolka A List Mobile Repair 845-354-8798
POINTDUJOURK1@GMAIL.COM Clausel Point Du Jour Clausel’s Rapid Response Transportation & Medical Services 845-327-3604
ALFONSOLEMA75@GMAIL.COM Alfonso Lema Lema Construction 845-659-9742
HAROLD.TURNIER@CPSOTA.ORG Harold Turnier CPSOTA.USA 514-224-7435
INDUS68@GMAIL.COM PREM NATH MEDXPRESS 845-641-6778
SHERWANIS@GMAIL.COM Nasser Sherwani Wall Street Rainmaker 845-596-3404
GOODY.JUDI@GMAIL.COM Judith Goodman BSD Achdus 845-356-0342
FABULOUSHOMEIMPROVEMENTS@GMAIL.COM Peter Sisca Fabulous Handyman & Home Improvements 347-454-5959
TRENDSETTERBLOKK21@GMAIL.COM Joshua Jones Donvinci 845-536-6413
CHAVA.SHIRA2@GMAIL.COM Chava Abramovitz Chava Abramovitz, LCSW 845-729-0059
ENDPOINTASSOC@ATT.NET Eloise Aita Endpoint Associates 609-306-4174
GAIRMORRIS@GMAIL.COM Gary Richardson Gary Morris Consulting 917-855-5055
MRUNALINI_PATEL@YAHOO.COM Mrunalini Patel Dr. Mrunalini Patel 845 268-5358
MICHAELJOHN0929@GMAIL.COM Jose Miguel Arias Henriquez Sedas Barber Shop 845-893-4163
COMMUNICATIONEXPRESS@OUTLOOK.COM Jose Carchi U Taxi
CHRISJONLIMA@GMAIL.COM Christopher Jon Lima Fuzzbucket Books 845-548-0148
PAMELAHILLCRESTPOINT@GMAIL.COM Pamela Alexander Hems Heels and Healing
OROSCO1905@GMAIL.COM Melvy Wallace Wallace Landscaping 845-695-0695
MAUREEN@BONAFIDEDOGTRAINING.COM Maureen Schwarz Bona Fide Dog Training 845-664-0832
ELIGOLDBERG18@GMAIL.COM Elijah Goldberg Tice Enterprise 845-459-6315
DDUIGNAN96@YAHOO.COM Darragh Duignan Rockland Oil Recovery 516-462-5532
RICHELLE23@HOTMAIL.COM Jonathan Martinez JRM Transportation 845-269-5734
MALIBUPAUL@HOTMAIL.COM Paul Neil Neilco 310-704-7727
JENVILLEG@MSN.COM Jenny Castro Angelscent Cleaning Service 917-520-7910
CHANHEELEE.EA@GMAIL.COM Chanhee Lee Klean Green 646-784-1759
AMYMERAN@GMAIL.COM Amy Meran Carrasco Crave Raw By Amy Meran 646-982-7480
TIMVARUGHESE@AOL.COM Timothy Varughese TV Nursing Service 845-200-5547
POOLMINATORPOOLSERVICE@GMAIL.COM FABIO RIVERA BLANCO Poolminator Landscaping
NETTE36@GMAIL.COM Marinette Martin Cocopine Nyam Caribbean Restaurant 845-821-8262
PERLWOHLBERG@LIVE.COM Perl Wohlberg Easy Books 845-538-5808
BEPOSFITIVE@GMAIL.COM Danielle Young Be Positive 845 598-3844
OCTAVIO_702@HOTMAIL.COM Octavio Sanchez Tavos Landscaping and Plowing 845-784-9039
REMYISOLINE@GMAIL.COM Isoline Remy Remys Place 845-664-1132
KENTHOMAS971@GMAIL.COM Kenneth Thomas Kenneth C Thomas General Contractor 631-639-6458
PENNCHIMNEYSANDMASONRY@GMAIL.COM Alexander Brannon Penn Chimneys & Masonry 845-596-7085
ROLFEKK@GMAIL.COM Rolfe Klint RK2 Design Consultants
EILEENAND22@GMAIL.COM Eileen Anderson E S Bees 845-304-0819
MOLLPAULINE@GMAIL.COM Pauline Moll Language Ladder 845-802-2307
JBPARTYSUPPLY@GMAIL.COM Jacob Braun JB Party Supply 845-425-9888
FREDFATACONSTRUCTIONCORP@GMAIL.COM Frederic Fata Freds Home Construction
DONHLEE2008@GMAIL.COM Dong Lee Don Lee Designs 914-320-3769
SHIPURHASEFER@GMAIL.COM Jacob Wosner Shipur Hasefer 845-364-9818
MASHITHAIFTHIKAR@GMAIL.COM Mashitha Ifthikar Mashithas Hair Studio 845-248-0630
CBODKIN44@GMAIL.COM Cora Bodkin Rock N Gems 845-642-0855
BERITBREVIG@YAHOO.COM Berit Brevig Star Concert Productions 201-750-0525
NIGHTRIXXMUSIC@GMAIL.COM Jocelyn Reyes Heartstylez 845-282-2664
WORDSBYVINCENT@GMAIL.COM Vincent Abbatecola Words by Vincent 845 538-5094
LIMLOURA@YAHOO.FR Jeanlumque Louissaint Limloura Cleaning Service 845-538-9266
VMRAMIREZ@LIVE.COM Victor Manuel Ramirez Ramos Victors Wood Crafting
ADONISAIRPORT845@GMAIL.COM Adonis De Jesus Cespedes Adonis Airport Service
AHUVA.HAMMER@GMAIL.COM Andrea Hammer Goal Getter Plus 845-517-9984
NANUETEXPRESSMOVING@GMAIL.COM Kenneth Slattery Nanuet Express Moving 845-548-2764
DIONEKEITH@GMAIL.COM Dione Keith Zacarias Productions Agency PNYDEEJAY 914-886-3055
ERIKALIZETH_LUNA@HOTMAIL.COM Erika Lizeth Luna Raudales Luna Cleaning Service 646-279-2904
JUAN1971@LIVE.COM Josue Catu Aguilar Juan C Painting 845-675-3387
BRETTEIDMAN@AOL.COM Brett Eidman Pro Mat 99 914772-4553
HOJINJUNG@HOTMAIL.COM Hojin Jung Inville Tattoo 917-364-8133
Susan@divorcecoachplus.com Susan Bernstein Divorce Coach Plus 551-444-2609